Call Us : 07104 665000 / 07104 665256
Email :
Sr. No. Name of Doctor Designation
1 Dr. Vishal Kher Chairperson
Dr. Himija Karia Co-Chairman
3 Dr. Anurag Chaudhary Member
The Web & LAN committee was revised for the academic session 2016. The committee was headed by Dr. Vishal Kher (Chairperson). The members included Dr. Anurag Chaudhary and Dr. Himija Karia.
The new contract for website designing and maintenance was handed over to Bigis Technology ( The format of the website was finalized after rigorous brainstorming. Data collected from all departments regarding staff profile, events and achievements was meticulously uploaded on the website. As per the new regulations of MUHS, the list of approved teaching staff was uploaded on the website. The committee members worked painstakingly to ensure a hassle free online admission procedure for Ist BDS students. The website was updated on a daily basis with regards to the vacant seat position during the BDS and MDS admission rounds.
Go to Top
© 2015 VSPM Dental College & Research Center Nagpur. All rights reserved.