Call Us : 07104 665000 / 07104 665256
Email :
1 Dr. J.T. Nainani Chairperson
2 Dr. Mukta Motwani Co-chairperson
3. Dr.Subangi Khandekar Co-chairperson
4 Dr. Anjali Deshpande Member
5 Dr. Jayshree Joshi Member
6 Dr. Tony Shori Member
7 Dr. Vandana Kokne Member
8 Dr. Kshitij Bang Member
9 Dr. Neena Dongre Member
10 Dr. Samantha Thakur Member
11 Dr. Rajlaxmi Banerjee Member
Activities of Welfare Committee
  1. 30th January to 13th February 2016 - Annual fest DHADKAN 2016 “Enthusia” was celebrated enthusiasm and fervor. Students participated in scientific programme, sports, cultural and musical events.
  2. 21st June International Yoga Day celebrated. Rangoli competition, E – slogan competiton , mass yoga at Matoshri hall and scientific lecture by Dr. Anjali Deshpande at Pride hall.
  3. 28th august Tiranga march at the campus.
  4. 22nd august swachata abhiyaan
  5. 23rd August Graduation Day Ceremony at the Matoshri hall. Dr. Kane, vice- chancellor, RST Nagpur university was the chief guest.
  6. 2nd October Gandhi Jayanti celebrated with peace march.
  7. 3rd to 8th October Inter - zonal selection trial for sports at Sevagram , Wardha.
  8. 14th October anti- ragging skit for the first years students for the orientation programme.
  9. 28th October SPANDAN audition
  10. 13th November swachta pakhvada.
  11. 14th November Children’s day. Painting competitor at ZP school, Esasani.
  12. 21st to 24th November dental check- up camp at Delhi public school. 3200 children examined at the camp.
  13. 1st December world AIDS day
  14. 15th December installation ceremony SWA 2016- 2017 Dr. Vinay Hazare, Chief Guest, Honuarble Ranjeet babu Deshmukh was guest of honour, Dean Dr . Usha Radke Patent, Pinky Jatt, Shreya Kohale acknowledged for state level representation Kho- Kho and Kabadhi
Go to Top
© 2015 VSPM Dental College & Research Center Nagpur. All rights reserved.